Author Topic: Hi everyone :)  (Read 2638 times)

Offline SnowQueen

• Arcade Discipliner!
  • I will defend my honor, my country and my trophies
Hi everyone :)
« on: October 04, 2011, 11:20:11 AM »
Hi everyone...

I am SnowQueen...

I have been an administrator at many smf forum/arcaded sites in the past decade. Unfortunately, some of my favorite ones have closed due to loss of interest by the owner, or lack of funds.

More recently, some of the sites I currently admin at are, maddsmokerz, ridersplace, askusaquestion and an smf modd support site.

I enjoy being admin because I love to come up with new ideas to help boost the moral of new and current members, such as new arcade games, forum games, chat parties, general chat in shoutboxes to get aquainted with other members, ultimate profiles, similar to a 360 profile, different media, radio, funtrivia.com where other members can compete daily against eachother.

I  helped to recreate site forums when theyve crashed or reopened.  I also enjoy fixing arcade games, as well as competing for championships with other members.

However, unfortunately sometimes  things get out of hand, and members need to be dicsiplined for their actions, which sometimes leads to termination of their account in a ban.  I try to be as fair and unbiassed as possible when deciding the fate of each member. Because I have admined at many other sites, I am able tocompare i[ addys to past troublesome members and nip any incidents in the bud before they happen.